Site Map

ALLENHURST POLICE DEPARTMENT

125 Corlies Avenue
Allenhurst, NJ 07711

732-531-2255 Non Emergency
Emergency - Dial 911

MISSION STATEMENT:

Our mission is to provide quality service, vigilant protection of persons and property, and professional interactions with our residents, business community, and all visitors to our Borough, We place a top priority on traffic safety, in an effort to keep our streets as safe as possible. We are committed to the Community Policing model, which has been the foundation of this Police department for many decades.

 


Michael B. Schneider

Chief of Police

Badge #104

 

Sgt. James A Rogers #105

  • Internal Affairs Investigator
  • Firearms Applications

jrogers@allenhurstnj.org

Sgt. David Lipari #109

  • Investigations
  • DWI Coordinator
  • Internal Affairs Investigator

dlipari@allenhurstnj.org

 

PFC Michael DiBona #108

  • Investigations
  • Juvenile Investigations

mdibona@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Marc Eustace #114

  • Dog Census Officer
  • Assistant Juvenile Investigations

meustace@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Scott Rapolla #116

srapolla@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Anthony Carafa / K-9 Bia #901

acarafa@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Mark Williams #118

mwilliams@allenhurstnj.org

 

 

You can now access crash reports online.  Click on the link below and follow the instructions. 

CRASH REPORTS

 

 

 

Police Department Employment Application

 





Events
There are no items to display at this time
Archives

 
News
Archives

 

Copyright © 2018 Borough of Allenhurst, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.