Until further notice the Municipal Offices of the Borough of Allenhurst will be closed to the public.
The Borough offices will continue to operate and will be responsive to resident needs through phone calls and online communications.

Please feel free to contact the Allenhurst Municipal Offices via phone at (732)-531-2757 during regular business hours, Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm. The Police Department can be reached at (732)-531-2255 twenty four hours a day. In the event of an emergency please dial 911. 

All payments can be sent via regular mail, and will also be accepted via a receptacle placed at the door of Municipal Offices during regular business hours.Garbage and recycling, at this time will be uninterrupted. 

Click Here for an Important Letter from the Board of Commissioners

 


Site Map

ALLENHURST POLICE DEPARTMENT

125 Corlies Avenue
Allenhurst, NJ 07711

732-531-2255 Non Emergency
Emergency - Dial 911

MISSION STATEMENT:

Our mission is to provide quality service, vigilant protection of persons and property, and professional interactions with our residents, business community, and all visitors to our Borough, We place a top priority on traffic safety, in an effort to keep our streets as safe as possible. We are committed to the Community Policing model, which has been the foundation of this Police department for many decades.

 


Michael B. Schneider

Chief of Police

Badge #104

 

Sgt. James A Rogers #105

  • Internal Affairs Investigator
  • Firearms Applications

jrogers@allenhurstnj.org

Sgt. David Lipari #109

  • Investigations
  • DWI Coordinator
  • Internal Affairs Investigator

dlipari@allenhurstnj.org

 

Sgt. Michael DiBona #108

  • Investigations
  • Juvenile Investigations

mdibona@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Marc Eustace #114

  • Dog Census Officer
  • Assistant Juvenile Investigations

meustace@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Scott Rapolla #116

srapolla@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Mark Williams #118

mwilliams@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Sean Edson #119

sedson@allenhurstnj.org

Ptl. Christopher Coeyman #120

ccoeyman@allenhurstnj.org

 S.L.E.O. II Lisa Griffin #526

lgriffin@allenhurstnj.org 

 S.L.E.O. I  Andrew Sita #528

asita@allenhurstnj.org

 

 

You can now access crash reports online.  Click on the link below and follow the instructions. 

CRASH REPORTS

 

 

 

Police Department Employment Application

 

 

ALLENHURST POLICE ILLUMINATION ORDER FORMS

Forever Flare

Commemorative Flare






Events
Archives

 
News
Archives

 

Copyright © 2020 Borough of Allenhurst, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.